This place sucks. I suck

EDIT
Maybe the part below was unwarranted. Apparently everybody but me can see this?
Sorry WordPress and thanks to Vivian.
/EDIT

Blogger seems way radder then wordpress. I was able to do much more customization there. Here’s my wicked awesome header that I want to post and even though this “theme” I’m using is supposed to allow me to do a custom header it will not work.

Ok, so it’s kinda cut off and not wicked awesome, unless you compare it to the current header.

One Response to “This place sucks. I suck”

  1. They look the same to me

Leave a Reply

