Bad, Bad Man

I was watching TV the other day and this trailer came on for 12 rounds. At first I thought it was starring Mark Wahlberg, but then realized it was actually John Cena. Coincidentally enough, the next commercial was for a trailer for Observe and Report and the song playing during it was this…

Not only do I think this video is hilarious as I used to watch A-Team all the time when I was young, but it also reminded me of my trip to Italy. When I was in Rome we were chilling in our room just before going out for dinner and the only thing I could bring myself to watch was this channel that seemed to always have WWF/E on it. Everything else was Soccer or Italian news. Damn, those italians love the wrestling. Anyway, I saw the above video a bunch of times while I was there.

Leave a Reply

