Why’s the sky blue, why’s water wet?

Dippin through the usual blog rotation today on my break (it’s rad that my work has an internet connection) I ran across this blog… Beastwick. Instant awesome. Righteous soundtrack and wicked links, what more can you ask for really?

I biked in super early this morning so I can take off early and enjoy the sweet ass day that is about to break on us here. Patio drinking by 3pm hopefully. 7am – 7pm yesterday throwin some samples together so I kinda deserve it I think.

2 Responses to “Why’s the sky blue, why’s water wet?”

  1. that looks mighty tasty I must say… om nom nom that spear 😉

  2. werd, it was fully utlilized!

Leave a Reply

